Ghostrider Blues Band - House Rockin'


Paul Morse - Lead Vocals and Guitars
Mike Jackson - Hammond Organ and Piano
Dan Bowers - Fender Bass
Bruce Murray - Drums and Precussion
Kenny MacKay - Tenor Sax
Diane MacNeil - Background Vocals
Kenny MacKay - Sax
Andrew Alcorn - Trumpet
Paul Barrett - Trombone
(on“I Got The Blues”)
Produced and Arranged by Paul Morse. Tracks 1 thru 12 Recorded and Engineered by Pierce Rogers at Audio Empire Studios, Halifax, Canada. Tracks 1 thru 12 Mixed and Mastered by Scott Ferguson at Studio FMP Dartmouth, Canada. Co-Produced by Ferguson-Rogers-Bowers.
House Rockin' - Ghostrider invites you back to the party with their second release. Like their live show, House Rockin' delivers high energy electric blues in a blend of styles with many varied influences including Chicago, Texas, British, and East Coast, all testament to Ghostrider's unique sound and take on the blues.
House Rockin' features 13 tracks of classic blues and some lesser known gems rearranged Ghostrider style in a full-throttle, rockin' blues collection that appeals to blues fans of all stripes. The album is made up some of the band's favorites and we hope you'll find a personal favorite or two of your own as well.